Webinar | ETSI Reference Architecture for Augmented Reality Solutions

Date of Event:

Apr 28 2020

Location:

This is an online webinar. Please use the links below to register.

Venue:

Timings are as follows:
4 PM CEST
3 PM UK
11 AM EST
Watch live online or on demand after.

Overview of event

ISG ARF recently published the ETSI GS ARF 003 specifying a for Augmented Reality (AR) solutions. It identifies key components and interfaces, and defines generic functionalities required by an AR solution. The webinar presents this reference architecture and how the ecosystem will benefit from it.

Agenda

This webinar will be presented by:

Jerome Royan, Senior Scientist at XR4ALL

Muriel Deschanel, Employee, Standards and Innovation Director at XR4ALL

Registration and Fees

欧洲杯哪里投注There is no charge for this webinar.

Location and Travel

欧洲杯哪里投注This is an online webinar. Please use the links provided to register.

Back to Events +

Share Article: